Journal Entry 1 - 8/22/2024

first entry ever ponies this is so exciting!!! i could not actually find a journal so i am writing on loose leaf paper that my dad bought me in middle school. this is quite embarassing... okay tghuis is actually working this looks good guys im so proud of myself. huzzah! anmother win for sal.. heh... this image is pissing me off though what the hell why is it not centered o_O AUGH THE HORROR!!!!!!

Journal Entry 2 - 8/22/2024

thank u 2 the blurpster for sparking the idea for my next mission: make individual character pages for my ocs (okay i had the idea before but she just reminded me of it ) ponies it's gonna be so cool!!!!! ^_^ !!! and then maybe i'll make actual comics of my characters instead of just having ideas in my head and not putting it on paper ... nah

Journal Entry 3 - 8/25/2024

lalala i love my friends and hi ponies!!!! blurpster and kitsu are bday party ^^ yay !

Journal Entry 4 - 8/28/2024

i just saw mitski live yesterday with my bestie oh my god it was amazeballs!!!! mitski was so nice and lamp was so nice too and they all sounded so good!!!! i wish i brought my glasses... i forgot them at home and i was on the balcony sighs !!! its okay though because i got some photos and videos that i can see better than i could in-person. also the person sitting next to me was so nice i wish i got their socials !!!! :0

Journal Entry 5 - 9/7/2024

boyf! love him he is cool